Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Crowding: Households with >1 person per room
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count


United States

Dallas County

Calhoun County

Searcy County

Izard County

Nevada County

Newton County

Cleveland County

Montgomery County

Woodruff County

Lee County

Lafayette County

Marion County

Phillips County

Chicot County

Howard County

Little River County

Jackson County

Stone County

Prairie County

Pike County

Desha County

Lawrence County

Arkansas County

Lincoln County

Bradley County

Clay County

Cleburne County

Drew County

Scott County

Grant County

Ashley County

Monroe County

Cross County

Madison County

Perry County

Franklin County

Randolph County

Van Buren County

Sharp County

Conway County

Hempstead County

Fulton County

Logan County

St. Francis County

Clark County

Poinsett County

Boone County

Hot Spring County

Ouachita County

Baxter County

Polk County

Johnson County

Pope County

Columbia County

Independence County

Greene County

Yell County

Sevier County

Lonoke County

Jefferson County

White County

Union County

Crittenden County

Carroll County

Saline County

Miller County

Crawford County

Mississippi County

Garland County

Faulkner County

Craighead County

Sebastian County

Pulaski County

Washington County

Benton County

Created by on 09/26/2022 8:36 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Crowding: Households with >1 person per room, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.