Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Phillips County

Craighead County

Greene County

Crittenden County

Mississippi County

Randolph County

White County

Nevada County

Sebastian County

Logan County

Cross County

Poinsett County

Desha County

Scott County

Washington County

Pulaski County

Conway County

Baxter County

Clark County

Pope County

Boone County

Clay County

Independence County

Polk County

Lawrence County

Garland County

Little River County

Chicot County

Cleburne County

Monroe County

St. Francis County

Arkansas County

Sharp County

Miller County

Drew County

Benton County

Crawford County

Franklin County

Lee County

Ashley County

Jefferson County

Izard County

Searcy County

Hot Spring County

Carroll County

Grant County

Van Buren County

Saline County

Columbia County

Pike County

Montgomery County

Faulkner County

Fulton County

Hempstead County

Ouachita County

Bradley County

Sevier County

Yell County

Lonoke County

Johnson County

Jackson County

Stone County

Marion County

Woodruff County

Union County

Prairie County

Lincoln County

Madison County

Howard County

Dallas County

Calhoun County

Perry County

Lafayette County

Cleveland County

Newton County

Created by on 05/18/2022 8:30 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.