Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Mobility: Moved from outside US (in past year)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2014-2018 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Craighead County

Benton County

Lonoke County

Washington County

St. Francis County

Yell County

Sebastian County

Pulaski County

Johnson County

White County

Stone County

Franklin County

Baxter County

Carroll County

Pope County

Logan County

Clark County

Crittenden County

Polk County

Marion County

Desha County

Howard County

Van Buren County

Faulkner County

Woodruff County

Bradley County

Union County

Fulton County

Pike County

Jefferson County

Calhoun County

Searcy County

Saline County

Drew County

Crawford County

Arkansas County

Conway County

Madison County

Izard County

Ashley County

Little River County

Scott County

Mississippi County

Independence County

Lafayette County

Columbia County

Garland County

Lawrence County

Greene County

Montgomery County

Boone County

Chicot County

Randolph County

Monroe County

Jackson County

Perry County

Cross County

Poinsett County

Hot Spring County

Lincoln County

Clay County

Lee County

Sevier County

Ouachita County

Sharp County

Hempstead County

Cleburne County

Grant County

Cleveland County

Dallas County

Miller County

Nevada County

Newton County

Phillips County

Prairie County

Created by on 03/04/2021 5:51 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Mobility: Moved from outside US (in past year), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.