Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count


United States

Calhoun County

Lafayette County

Woodruff County

Monroe County

Newton County

Dallas County

Searcy County

Prairie County

Montgomery County

Lee County

Cleveland County

Nevada County

Lincoln County

Perry County

Pike County

Chicot County

Izard County

Stone County

Fulton County

Bradley County

Scott County

Little River County

Marion County

Desha County

Clay County

Van Buren County

Jackson County

Howard County

Sharp County

Lawrence County

Madison County

Cross County

Drew County

Grant County

Arkansas County

Randolph County

Franklin County

Clark County

Ashley County

Polk County

Logan County

Phillips County

Cleburne County

Conway County

Sevier County

Columbia County

Yell County

Ouachita County

Hempstead County

Poinsett County

St. Francis County

Carroll County

Johnson County

Hot Spring County

Baxter County

Boone County

Independence County

Union County

Miller County

Greene County

Mississippi County

Crittenden County

Pope County

Jefferson County

Crawford County

White County

Lonoke County

Garland County

Craighead County

Saline County

Faulkner County

Sebastian County

Washington County

Benton County

Pulaski County

Created by on 01/20/2022 4:26 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.