Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Lincoln County

Baxter County

Izard County

Marion County

Lee County

Montgomery County

Calhoun County

Clark County

Cleburne County

Lafayette County

Stone County

Newton County

Van Buren County

Prairie County

Searcy County

Jackson County

Garland County

Hot Spring County

Fulton County

Monroe County

Columbia County

Sharp County

Dallas County

Woodruff County

Clay County

Pike County

Carroll County

Logan County

Jefferson County

Drew County

Little River County

Cleveland County

Chicot County

Perry County

Grant County

Lawrence County

Nevada County

Ouachita County

Pope County

Arkansas County

Ashley County

St. Francis County

Boone County

Conway County

Faulkner County

Polk County

Pulaski County

White County

Randolph County

Saline County

Madison County

Cross County

Miller County

Franklin County

Poinsett County

Bradley County

Independence County

Sebastian County

Union County

Johnson County

Yell County

Greene County

Washington County

Crawford County

Craighead County

Scott County

Desha County

Hempstead County

Phillips County

Lonoke County

Howard County

Mississippi County

Benton County

Crittenden County

Sevier County

Created by on 01/26/2022 7:51 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.