Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2014-2018 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Sevier County

Crittenden County

Benton County

Mississippi County

Lonoke County

Phillips County

Hempstead County

Scott County

Howard County

Desha County

Yell County

Crawford County

Craighead County

Washington County

Greene County

Johnson County

Sebastian County

Union County

Cross County

Independence County

Poinsett County

Miller County

Bradley County

Madison County

Saline County

White County

Faulkner County

Franklin County

Pulaski County

Polk County

Ashley County

Arkansas County

Grant County

Pope County

Conway County

Randolph County

Boone County

Dallas County

Perry County

Chicot County

Nevada County

Cleveland County

Ouachita County

Jefferson County

Lawrence County

Logan County

Little River County

Clay County

Carroll County

St. Francis County

Drew County

Pike County

Woodruff County

Sharp County

Columbia County

Hot Spring County

Fulton County

Garland County

Prairie County

Monroe County

Jackson County

Searcy County

Van Buren County

Calhoun County

Stone County

Newton County

Lafayette County

Clark County

Cleburne County

Lee County

Montgomery County

Marion County

Izard County

Baxter County

Lincoln County

Created by on 03/04/2021 5:35 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.