Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: Age 65 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States


Washington County

Faulkner County

Lonoke County

Benton County

Craighead County

Crittenden County

Sevier County

Mississippi County

Pulaski County

Lincoln County

Pope County

Sebastian County

Greene County

St. Francis County

White County

Clark County

Johnson County

Miller County

Crawford County

Jefferson County

Drew County

Columbia County

Independence County

Union County

Yell County

Saline County

Jackson County

Howard County

Grant County

Poinsett County

Hempstead County

Phillips County

Cross County

Bradley County

Desha County

Hot Spring County

Lee County

Madison County

Conway County

Arkansas County

Franklin County

Lawrence County

Ouachita County

Logan County

Ashley County

Perry County

Randolph County

Chicot County

Pike County

Nevada County

Boone County

Cleveland County

Little River County

Scott County

Clay County

Calhoun County

Dallas County

Polk County

Carroll County

Woodruff County

Monroe County

Lafayette County

Garland County

Prairie County

Izard County

Searcy County

Newton County

Fulton County

Van Buren County

Sharp County

Stone County

Cleburne County

Montgomery County

Marion County

Baxter County

Created by on 05/24/2022 11:31 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 65 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.