Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: Age 65 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Baxter County

Marion County

Montgomery County

Cleburne County

Stone County

Sharp County

Van Buren County

Fulton County

Newton County

Searcy County

Izard County

Prairie County

Garland County

Lafayette County

Monroe County

Woodruff County

Carroll County

Polk County

Dallas County

Calhoun County

Clay County

Scott County

Little River County

Cleveland County

Boone County

Nevada County

Pike County

Chicot County

Randolph County

Perry County

Ashley County

Logan County

Ouachita County

Lawrence County

Franklin County

Arkansas County

Conway County

Madison County

Lee County

Hot Spring County

Desha County

Bradley County

Cross County

Phillips County

Hempstead County

Poinsett County

Grant County

Howard County

Jackson County

Saline County

Yell County

Union County

Independence County

Columbia County

Drew County

Jefferson County

Crawford County

Miller County

Johnson County

Clark County

White County

St. Francis County

Greene County

Sebastian County

Pope County

Lincoln County

Pulaski County

Mississippi County

Sevier County

Crittenden County

Craighead County

Benton County

Lonoke County

Faulkner County

Washington County

Created by on 05/21/2022 2:19 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 65 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.