Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: Black
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Pulaski County

Jefferson County

Crittenden County

Craighead County

Mississippi County

Faulkner County

St. Francis County

Union County

Phillips County

Miller County

Ouachita County

Sebastian County

Columbia County

Washington County

Saline County

Garland County

Hempstead County

Chicot County

Desha County

Clark County

Drew County

Ashley County

Lee County

Arkansas County

Benton County

Lonoke County

Lincoln County

Hot Spring County

White County

Dallas County

Cross County

Bradley County

Monroe County

Nevada County

Howard County

Little River County

Lafayette County

Conway County

Jackson County

Pope County

Woodruff County

Calhoun County

Poinsett County

Cleveland County

Prairie County

Crawford County

Greene County

Sevier County

Independence County

Yell County

Grant County

Pike County

Johnson County

Logan County

Carroll County

Izard County

Randolph County

Lawrence County

Franklin County

Sharp County

Boone County

Van Buren County

Clay County

Cleburne County

Polk County

Marion County

Perry County

Baxter County

Fulton County

Madison County

Searcy County

Montgomery County

Scott County

Stone County

Newton County

Created by on 08/18/2022 11:04 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Black, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.