Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: Black
All Ages, Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States


Newton County

Madison County

Stone County

Boone County

Cleburne County

Baxter County

Fulton County

Polk County

Searcy County

Carroll County

Montgomery County

Clay County

Marion County

Franklin County

Izard County

Randolph County

Sharp County

Van Buren County

Lawrence County

Logan County

Crawford County

Johnson County

Benton County

Yell County

Independence County

Grant County

Greene County

Pope County

Perry County

Sevier County

Scott County

Washington County

Pike County

Poinsett County

White County

Lonoke County

Sebastian County

Saline County

Garland County

Conway County

Jackson County

Prairie County

Hot Spring County

Faulkner County

Cleveland County

Craighead County

Cross County

Little River County

Howard County

Calhoun County

Clark County

Ashley County

Miller County

Arkansas County

Bradley County

Woodruff County

Drew County

Lincoln County

Hempstead County

Union County

Mississippi County

Nevada County

Lafayette County

Columbia County

Pulaski County

Ouachita County

Monroe County

Dallas County

Desha County

Crittenden County

St. Francis County

Chicot County

Lee County

Jefferson County

Phillips County

Created by on 09/24/2023 11:14 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Black, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.