Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: Black
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Newton County

Stone County

Baxter County

Scott County

Madison County

Boone County

Montgomery County

Cleburne County

Polk County

Fulton County

Marion County

Van Buren County

Searcy County

Perry County

Clay County

Sharp County

Franklin County

Carroll County

Randolph County

Lawrence County

Logan County

Crawford County

Johnson County

Benton County

Izard County

Greene County

Independence County

Yell County

Grant County

Pope County

Washington County

Pike County

White County

Poinsett County

Sevier County

Lonoke County

Sebastian County

Saline County

Garland County

Conway County

Faulkner County

Hot Spring County

Jackson County

Prairie County

Cleveland County

Craighead County

Cross County

Howard County

Calhoun County

Little River County

Clark County

Miller County

Ashley County

Arkansas County

Woodruff County

Drew County

Bradley County

Hempstead County

Lincoln County

Union County

Mississippi County

Nevada County

Lafayette County

Columbia County

Pulaski County

Ouachita County

Monroe County

Dallas County

Desha County

Crittenden County

St. Francis County

Chicot County

Lee County

Jefferson County

Phillips County

Created by on 10/06/2022 12:31 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Black, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.