Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: Black
All Ages, Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Phillips County

Jefferson County

Lee County

Chicot County

St. Francis County

Crittenden County

Desha County

Dallas County

Monroe County

Ouachita County

Pulaski County

Columbia County

Lafayette County

Nevada County

Mississippi County

Union County

Hempstead County

Lincoln County

Drew County

Woodruff County

Bradley County

Arkansas County

Miller County

Ashley County

Clark County

Calhoun County

Howard County

Little River County

Cross County

Craighead County

Cleveland County

Faulkner County

Hot Spring County

Prairie County

Jackson County

Conway County

Garland County

Saline County

Sebastian County

Lonoke County

White County

Poinsett County

Pike County

Washington County

Scott County

Sevier County

Perry County

Pope County

Greene County

Grant County

Independence County

Yell County

Benton County

Johnson County

Crawford County

Logan County

Lawrence County

Van Buren County

Sharp County

Randolph County

Izard County

Franklin County

Marion County

Clay County

Montgomery County

Carroll County

Searcy County

Polk County

Fulton County

Baxter County

Cleburne County

Boone County

Stone County

Madison County

Newton County

Created by on 09/29/2023 4:31 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Black, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.