Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank


United States

Cleburne County

Baxter County

Lawrence County

Stone County

Perry County

Boone County

Marion County

Fulton County

Clay County

Randolph County

Van Buren County

Sharp County

Grant County

Greene County

Newton County

Franklin County

Izard County

Madison County

Searcy County

Montgomery County

Carroll County

Logan County

Polk County

Pope County

Johnson County

Independence County

White County

Pike County

Scott County

Lonoke County

Saline County

Poinsett County

Crawford County

Benton County

Garland County

Cleveland County

Prairie County

Conway County

Hot Spring County

Faulkner County

Craighead County

Yell County

Jackson County

Washington County

Calhoun County

Little River County

Cross County

Sebastian County

Ashley County

Arkansas County

Clark County

Woodruff County

Miller County

Drew County

Howard County

Lincoln County

Bradley County

Union County

Sevier County

Nevada County

Columbia County

Mississippi County

Lafayette County

Hempstead County

Ouachita County

Pulaski County

Monroe County

Dallas County

Desha County

Crittenden County

Chicot County

Lee County

St. Francis County

Jefferson County

Phillips County

Created by on 09/25/2022 10:56 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.