Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Pulaski County

Benton County

Washington County

Faulkner County

Saline County

Sebastian County

Craighead County

Garland County

White County

Lonoke County

Jefferson County

Pope County

Crawford County

Crittenden County

Greene County

Miller County

Baxter County

Mississippi County

Union County

Boone County

Independence County

Hot Spring County

St. Francis County

Cleburne County

Carroll County

Ouachita County

Poinsett County

Columbia County

Johnson County

Clark County

Logan County

Conway County

Ashley County

Hempstead County

Polk County

Phillips County

Drew County

Grant County

Arkansas County

Randolph County

Franklin County

Yell County

Sharp County

Cross County

Jackson County

Lawrence County

Van Buren County

Marion County

Madison County

Clay County

Izard County

Lincoln County

Stone County

Little River County

Fulton County

Howard County

Sevier County

Desha County

Pike County

Perry County

Chicot County

Scott County

Bradley County

Lee County

Montgomery County

Nevada County

Prairie County

Cleveland County

Newton County

Searcy County

Dallas County

Monroe County

Lafayette County

Woodruff County

Calhoun County

Created by on 01/26/2022 7:43 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.