Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Poverty: Persons below poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Pulaski County

Washington County

Benton County

Sebastian County

Faulkner County

Garland County

Craighead County

Jefferson County

White County

Pope County

Saline County

Crittenden County

Crawford County

Mississippi County

Lonoke County

Miller County

Union County

Greene County

Phillips County

Independence County

Johnson County

Hot Spring County

St. Francis County

Columbia County

Ouachita County

Boone County

Baxter County

Poinsett County

Hempstead County

Polk County

Carroll County

Clark County

Franklin County

Logan County

Sharp County

Conway County

Sevier County

Yell County

Jackson County

Cleburne County

Desha County

Ashley County

Drew County

Randolph County

Clay County

Arkansas County

Van Buren County

Marion County

Chicot County

Madison County

Grant County

Cross County

Howard County

Lawrence County

Fulton County

Stone County

Bradley County

Scott County

Little River County

Izard County

Monroe County

Nevada County

Montgomery County

Perry County

Lafayette County

Searcy County

Lee County

Lincoln County

Pike County

Woodruff County

Cleveland County

Newton County

Prairie County

Dallas County

Calhoun County

Created by on 09/27/2022 8:25 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Persons below poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.