Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Arkansas by County
Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Pulaski County

Washington County

Benton County

Sebastian County

Faulkner County

Craighead County

Garland County

White County

Jefferson County

Pope County

Saline County

Crawford County

Crittenden County

Lonoke County

Mississippi County

Miller County

Greene County

Union County

Independence County

Baxter County

Johnson County

Boone County

Hot Spring County

Phillips County

St. Francis County

Ouachita County

Columbia County

Yell County

Carroll County

Poinsett County

Polk County

Hempstead County

Logan County

Sharp County

Conway County

Franklin County

Randolph County

Ashley County

Clark County

Van Buren County

Cleburne County

Jackson County

Drew County

Sevier County

Arkansas County

Madison County

Desha County

Clay County

Cross County

Lawrence County

Marion County

Fulton County

Stone County

Chicot County

Howard County

Grant County

Scott County

Little River County

Izard County

Bradley County

Pike County

Perry County

Montgomery County

Searcy County

Lee County

Monroe County

Lafayette County

Cleveland County

Lincoln County

Nevada County

Woodruff County

Prairie County

Newton County

Dallas County

Calhoun County

Created by on 09/27/2022 7:58 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.