Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Colorado by County
Non-English Language: Language isolation
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Costilla County

Morgan County

Prowers County

Eagle County

Saguache County

Garfield County

Rio Grande County

Alamosa County

Adams County

Phillips County

Conejos County

Kit Carson County

Summit County

Denver County

Yuma County

Lake County

Arapahoe County

Montrose County

San Miguel County

Jackson County

Weld County

Custer County

Baca County

Otero County

Pitkin County

Las Animas County

Moffat County

Boulder County

San Juan County

El Paso County

Crowley County

Bent County

Broomfield County

Larimer County

Clear Creek County

Jefferson County

Sedgwick County

Pueblo County

Rio Blanco County

Kiowa County

Montezuma County

Delta County

Mesa County

Douglas County

Routt County

Washington County

Chaffee County

Gunnison County

La Plata County

Lincoln County

Logan County

Grand County

Fremont County

Archuleta County

Gilpin County

Elbert County

Ouray County

Teller County

Park County

Cheyenne County

Dolores County

Hinsdale County

Huerfano County

Mineral County

Created by on 06/28/2022 6:18 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Non-English Language: Language isolation, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
A "limited English speaking household" is one in which no member 14 years old and over (1) speaks only English or (2) speaks a non-English language and speaks English "very well."
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.