Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Crowding: Households with >1 person per room
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count


United States

Taliaferro County

Webster County

Lanier County

Hancock County

Ben Hill County

Clay County

Lamar County

McIntosh County

Warren County

Calhoun County

Twiggs County

Oglethorpe County

Schley County

Charlton County

Wilkes County

Quitman County

Turner County

Stewart County

Taylor County

Echols County

Treutlen County

Towns County

Baker County

Greene County

Pulaski County

Lincoln County

Bleckley County

Irwin County

Worth County

Crawford County

Marion County

Glascock County

Montgomery County

Wheeler County

Wilcox County

Pike County

Talbot County

Macon County

Upson County

Randolph County

Wilkinson County

Franklin County

Heard County

Union County

Jenkins County

Berrien County

Chattahoochee County

Atkinson County

Telfair County

Bacon County

Morgan County

Jasper County

Dooly County

Monroe County

Pierce County

Putnam County

Long County

Fannin County

Johnson County

Meriwether County

Bryan County

Harris County

McDuffie County

Jones County

Terrell County

Lee County

Dade County

Lumpkin County

Cook County

White County

Elbert County

Brooks County

Rabun County

Appling County

Clinch County

Ware County

Peach County

Hart County

Dawson County

Seminole County

Oconee County

Evans County

Miller County

Baldwin County

Brantley County

Emanuel County

Banks County

Screven County

Butts County

Jefferson County

Haralson County

Stephens County

Tift County

Crisp County

Mitchell County

Dodge County

Washington County

Early County

Grady County

Candler County

Jeff Davis County

Burke County

Pickens County

Gilmer County

Fayette County

Madison County

Wayne County

Effingham County

Coffee County

Habersham County

Columbia County

Catoosa County

Jackson County

Toombs County

Sumter County

Camden County

Polk County

Thomas County

Spalding County

Tattnall County

Laurens County

Murray County

Colquitt County

Walton County

Barrow County

Bulloch County

Troup County

Walker County

Chattooga County

Decatur County

Gordon County

Liberty County

Newton County

Glynn County

Henry County

Rockdale County

Dougherty County

Forsyth County

Paulding County

Lowndes County

Carroll County

Coweta County

Bartow County

Douglas County

Clarke County

Bibb County

Floyd County

Richmond County

Cherokee County

Muscogee County

Houston County

Chatham County

Whitfield County

Clayton County

Hall County

Cobb County

DeKalb County

Fulton County

Gwinnett County

Created by on 05/29/2022 2:34 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Crowding: Households with >1 person per room, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.