Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Fulton County

DeKalb County

Cobb County

Gwinnett County

Chatham County

Clayton County

Muscogee County

Richmond County

Clarke County

Bibb County

Houston County

Cherokee County

Hall County

Dougherty County

Henry County

Bulloch County

Carroll County

Forsyth County

Coweta County

Floyd County

Lowndes County

Bartow County

Douglas County

Glynn County

Liberty County

Columbia County

Troup County

Paulding County

Newton County

Fayette County

Whitfield County

Walker County

Colquitt County

Gordon County

Baldwin County

Sumter County

Thomas County

Walton County

Camden County

Rockdale County

Catoosa County

Laurens County

Spalding County

Barrow County

Ware County

Effingham County

Bryan County

Jackson County

Upson County

Grady County

Toombs County

Coffee County

Gilmer County

Polk County

Wayne County

Chattooga County

Lumpkin County

Stephens County

Decatur County

White County

Tift County

Washington County

Lee County

Harris County

Pickens County

Crisp County

Murray County

Haralson County

Habersham County

Mitchell County

Tattnall County

Pulaski County

Cook County

Hart County

Elbert County

Greene County

Dodge County

Burke County

Peach County

Union County

Putnam County

Jefferson County

Long County

Franklin County

Madison County

Monroe County

Bleckley County

Berrien County

Jones County

Worth County

Butts County

McDuffie County

Meriwether County

Brooks County

Fannin County

Pierce County

Charlton County

Oconee County

Morgan County

Dawson County

Macon County

Bacon County

Ben Hill County

Lamar County

Appling County

Dade County

Randolph County

Wilkes County

Jasper County

Candler County

Dooly County

Emanuel County

Clinch County

Jenkins County

Rabun County

Telfair County

Pike County

Turner County

Jeff Davis County

Oglethorpe County

Terrell County

Screven County

Heard County

Lanier County

Chattahoochee County

McIntosh County

Johnson County

Crawford County

Marion County

Evans County

Atkinson County

Wilcox County

Montgomery County

Early County

Wilkinson County

Towns County

Seminole County

Warren County

Twiggs County

Banks County

Brantley County

Calhoun County

Treutlen County

Miller County

Stewart County

Irwin County

Schley County

Wheeler County

Lincoln County

Quitman County

Talbot County

Taylor County

Echols County

Webster County

Hancock County

Clay County

Glascock County

Baker County

Taliaferro County

Created by on 06/26/2022 7:41 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.