Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: Black
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Fulton County

DeKalb County

Gwinnett County

Cobb County

Clayton County

Chatham County

Richmond County

Henry County

Muscogee County

Bibb County

Douglas County

Dougherty County

Rockdale County

Newton County

Houston County

Lowndes County

Clarke County

Paulding County

Coweta County

Fayette County

Troup County

Liberty County

Columbia County

Carroll County

Spalding County

Glynn County

Bulloch County

Baldwin County

Laurens County

Cherokee County

Thomas County

Walton County

Sumter County

Hall County

Floyd County

Coffee County

Peach County

Tift County

Decatur County

Bartow County

Washington County

Burke County

Ware County

Colquitt County

Crisp County

Mitchell County

Camden County

Barrow County

McDuffie County

Meriwether County

Jefferson County

Macon County

Effingham County

Forsyth County

Emanuel County

Tattnall County

Grady County

Upson County

Jones County

Butts County

Toombs County

Dooly County

Telfair County

Monroe County

Ben Hill County

Hancock County

Wayne County

Lee County

Greene County

Dodge County

Screven County

Worth County

Elbert County

Putnam County

Brooks County

Harris County

Lamar County

Early County

Bryan County

Terrell County

McIntosh County

Polk County

Hart County

Long County

Cook County

Jackson County

Randolph County

Morgan County

Pulaski County

Wilkes County

Whitfield County

Calhoun County

Talbot County

Appling County

Twiggs County

Bleckley County

Wilkinson County

Wheeler County

Charlton County

Stewart County

Turner County

Warren County

Johnson County

Evans County

Wilcox County

Madison County

Taylor County

Jenkins County

Stephens County

Walker County

Jasper County

Seminole County

Candler County

Crawford County

Irwin County

Oglethorpe County

Marion County

Chattooga County

Lanier County

Jeff Davis County

Lincoln County

Montgomery County

Chattahoochee County

Berrien County

Gordon County

Franklin County

Oconee County

Clinch County

Clay County

Pierce County

Treutlen County

Miller County

Bacon County

Pike County

Catoosa County

Haralson County

Atkinson County

Habersham County

Schley County

Baker County

Quitman County

Heard County

Taliaferro County

Webster County

Lumpkin County

Brantley County

Banks County

Rabun County

White County

Murray County

Pickens County

Glascock County

Dawson County

Towns County

Union County

Gilmer County

Dade County

Echols County

Fannin County

Created by on 08/09/2022 6:59 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Black, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.