Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: Black
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Fannin County

Gilmer County

Union County

Dade County

Pickens County

Murray County

Dawson County

White County

Towns County

Echols County

Lumpkin County

Catoosa County

Banks County

Rabun County

Habersham County

Forsyth County

Brantley County

Gordon County

Whitfield County

Walker County

Haralson County

Oconee County

Jackson County

Cherokee County

Hall County

Heard County

Pike County

Franklin County

Pierce County

Glascock County

Bartow County

Chattooga County

Madison County

Berrien County

Barrow County

Stephens County

Polk County

Effingham County

Floyd County

Bryan County

Bacon County

Harris County

Columbia County

Jeff Davis County

Atkinson County

Oglethorpe County

Walton County

Coweta County

Camden County

Paulding County

Appling County

Carroll County

Hart County

Jasper County

Wayne County

Lee County

Chattahoochee County

Crawford County

Fayette County

Monroe County

Colquitt County

Morgan County

Lanier County

Jones County

Long County

Candler County

Schley County

Toombs County

Charlton County

Putnam County

Glynn County

Treutlen County

Montgomery County

Cook County

Bleckley County

Cobb County

Upson County

Gwinnett County

Clarke County

Bulloch County

Worth County

Clinch County

Coffee County

Irwin County

Dodge County

Butts County

Tattnall County

Lamar County

Tift County

Evans County

Grady County

Elbert County

Ware County

Miller County

Marion County

Lincoln County

Houston County

Johnson County

Seminole County

Emanuel County

Spalding County

Jenkins County

Greene County

Wilcox County

McIntosh County

Brooks County

Troup County

Thomas County

Lowndes County

Ben Hill County

Webster County

Laurens County

Pulaski County

Taylor County

Wilkinson County

Baker County

Chatham County

McDuffie County

Meriwether County

Turner County

Liberty County

Telfair County

Screven County

Decatur County

Baldwin County

Wilkes County

Twiggs County

Wheeler County

Henry County

Fulton County

Peach County

Newton County

Crisp County

Muscogee County

Mitchell County

Douglas County

Burke County

Dooly County

Quitman County

Sumter County

Early County

Stewart County

Washington County

Jefferson County

DeKalb County

Bibb County

Rockdale County

Richmond County

Talbot County

Terrell County

Calhoun County

Warren County

Macon County

Taliaferro County

Clay County

Randolph County

Clayton County

Dougherty County

Hancock County

Created by on 09/30/2022 10:31 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Black, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.