Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: American Indian/Alaska Native
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Echols County

Charlton County

Gilmer County

Jenkins County

Gordon County

Colquitt County

Atkinson County

Carroll County

DeKalb County

Pickens County

Whitfield County

Camden County

Upson County

White County

Miller County

Peach County

Ware County

Union County

Grady County

Berrien County

Banks County

Appling County

Liberty County

Houston County

Polk County

Bryan County

Cherokee County

Muscogee County

Pierce County

Fulton County

Gwinnett County

Spalding County

Bulloch County

Wilcox County

Lowndes County

Madison County

Worth County

Catoosa County

Glynn County

Towns County

Webster County

Mitchell County

Chattahoochee County

Tattnall County

Rabun County

Chatham County

Newton County

Bartow County

Forsyth County

Glascock County

Troup County

Cook County

Early County

Brantley County

Lumpkin County

Columbia County

Richmond County

Tift County

Cobb County

Emanuel County

Paulding County

Coweta County

Baldwin County

Washington County

Hall County

Dougherty County

Barrow County

Bibb County

Fayette County

Effingham County

Jones County

Stephens County

Screven County

Floyd County

Walker County

Marion County

Long County

Lanier County

Clayton County

Monroe County

Jefferson County

Stewart County

Chattooga County

Evans County

Lamar County

Oconee County

Thomas County

Fannin County

Murray County

Walton County

Morgan County

Pulaski County

Wilkinson County

Irwin County

Decatur County

Clarke County

Wayne County

Habersham County

Lee County

McIntosh County

Rockdale County

Crawford County

Meriwether County

Bleckley County

Dawson County

Franklin County

Telfair County

Terrell County

Laurens County

Harris County

Douglas County

Henry County

Haralson County

Jasper County

Lincoln County

Jackson County

Dooly County

Oglethorpe County

Coffee County

Putnam County

Baker County

Talbot County

Clinch County

Heard County

Hart County

Sumter County

Toombs County

Dodge County

Butts County

Bacon County

Ben Hill County

Brooks County

Burke County

Calhoun County

Candler County

Clay County

Crisp County

Dade County

Elbert County

Greene County

Hancock County

Jeff Davis County

Johnson County

Macon County

McDuffie County

Montgomery County

Pike County

Quitman County

Randolph County

Schley County

Seminole County

Taliaferro County

Taylor County

Treutlen County

Turner County

Twiggs County

Warren County

Wheeler County

Wilkes County

Created by on 12/01/2021 7:20 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: American Indian/Alaska Native, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.