Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: Asian / Pacific Islander
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Gwinnett County

Fulton County

DeKalb County

Cobb County

Forsyth County

Clayton County

Chatham County

Henry County

Columbia County

Fayette County

Muscogee County

Houston County

Clarke County

Cherokee County

Richmond County

Hall County

Bibb County

Coweta County

Barrow County

Douglas County

Lowndes County

Rockdale County

Paulding County

Troup County

Liberty County

Whitfield County

Oconee County

Floyd County

Newton County

Walton County

Jackson County

Camden County

Glynn County

Bulloch County

Habersham County

Carroll County

Bartow County

Catoosa County

Dougherty County

Baldwin County

Lee County

Gordon County

Spalding County

Walker County

Effingham County

Tift County

Bryan County

Laurens County

Sumter County

Chattahoochee County

Ware County

Colquitt County

Harris County

McDuffie County

Coffee County

Upson County

Lumpkin County

Dade County

Peach County

Long County

Terrell County

Hart County

Monroe County

Toombs County

Franklin County

Jones County

Berrien County

Banks County

McIntosh County

Stewart County

Greene County

Brantley County

Rabun County

Candler County

Wayne County

Polk County

Stephens County

Quitman County

White County

Worth County

Pickens County

Taylor County

Grady County

Dawson County

Gilmer County

Washington County

Murray County

Putnam County

Marion County

Cook County

Fannin County

Haralson County

Baker County

Ben Hill County

Madison County

Charlton County

Elbert County

Screven County

Butts County

Jenkins County

Evans County

Pike County

Thomas County

Lamar County

Brooks County

Emanuel County

Burke County

Appling County

Heard County

Union County

Crisp County

Dodge County

Decatur County

Seminole County

Turner County

Towns County

Early County

Mitchell County

Macon County

Tattnall County

Meriwether County

Jefferson County

Bacon County

Hancock County

Chattooga County

Jasper County

Irwin County

Wilkes County

Calhoun County

Talbot County

Jeff Davis County

Oglethorpe County

Warren County

Bleckley County

Clay County

Pulaski County

Johnson County

Lanier County

Crawford County

Miller County

Telfair County

Twiggs County

Montgomery County

Morgan County

Taliaferro County

Wilkinson County

Dooly County

Lincoln County

Glascock County

Atkinson County

Clinch County

Echols County

Pierce County

Randolph County

Schley County

Treutlen County

Webster County

Wheeler County

Wilcox County

Created by on 05/24/2022 2:23 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Asian / Pacific Islander, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.