Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: Asian / Pacific Islander
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Forsyth County

Gwinnett County

Quitman County

Fulton County

DeKalb County

Cobb County

Clayton County

Fayette County

Clarke County

Columbia County

Chattahoochee County

Oconee County

Baker County

Barrow County

Henry County

Houston County

Stewart County

Terrell County

Chatham County

Muscogee County

Liberty County

Lee County

Habersham County

Camden County

Troup County

Rockdale County

Richmond County

Coweta County

Bibb County

Lowndes County

Dade County

Cherokee County

Jackson County

Taylor County

Hall County

Baldwin County

Candler County

McDuffie County

Douglas County

Bulloch County

Marion County

Long County

Bryan County

Whitfield County

McIntosh County

Glynn County

Walton County

Floyd County

Tift County

Catoosa County

Sumter County

Gordon County

Upson County

Newton County

Greene County

Laurens County

Rabun County

Banks County

Ware County

Jenkins County

Berrien County

Peach County

Harris County

Brantley County

Paulding County

Clay County

Spalding County

Dougherty County

Hart County

Lumpkin County

Franklin County

Effingham County

Monroe County

Toombs County

Evans County

Bartow County

Carroll County

Colquitt County

Charlton County

Walker County

Worth County

Coffee County

Seminole County

Turner County

Jones County

Taliaferro County

Screven County

Cook County

Ben Hill County

Stephens County

Washington County

Heard County

Putnam County

Wayne County

Warren County

Grady County

Dawson County

White County

Calhoun County

Elbert County

Talbot County

Early County

Brooks County

Pike County

Towns County

Hancock County

Lamar County

Pickens County

Fannin County

Gilmer County

Butts County

Polk County

Haralson County

Irwin County

Bacon County

Appling County

Macon County

Wilkes County

Madison County

Emanuel County

Murray County

Burke County

Dodge County

Jefferson County

Union County

Crisp County

Jasper County

Miller County

Pulaski County

Mitchell County

Decatur County

Meriwether County

Bleckley County

Jeff Davis County

Thomas County

Johnson County

Oglethorpe County

Tattnall County

Twiggs County

Lanier County

Montgomery County

Chattooga County

Crawford County

Telfair County

Morgan County

Wilkinson County

Glascock County

Lincoln County

Dooly County

Atkinson County

Clinch County

Echols County

Pierce County

Randolph County

Schley County

Treutlen County

Webster County

Wheeler County

Wilcox County

Created by on 05/29/2022 7:14 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Asian / Pacific Islander, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.