Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count


United States

Taliaferro County

Quitman County

Clay County

Webster County

Stewart County

Baker County

Warren County

Hancock County

Calhoun County

Randolph County

Talbot County

Glascock County

Echols County

Terrell County

Schley County

Miller County

Clinch County

Wheeler County

Turner County

Macon County

Twiggs County

Early County

Taylor County

Treutlen County

Seminole County

Wilkes County

Marion County

Jenkins County

Lincoln County

Wilkinson County

Wilcox County

Montgomery County

Dooly County

Atkinson County

Evans County

Johnson County

Irwin County

Pulaski County

Jefferson County

Chattahoochee County

Candler County

Lanier County

Screven County

Telfair County

Charlton County

McIntosh County

Washington County

Bleckley County

Bacon County

Crawford County

Brooks County

Ben Hill County

Heard County

Greene County

Jasper County

Mitchell County

Burke County

Towns County

McDuffie County

Jeff Davis County

Cook County

Oglethorpe County

Long County

Crisp County

Meriwether County

Lamar County

Sumter County

Elbert County

Peach County

Morgan County

Appling County

Dodge County

Decatur County

Worth County

Emanuel County

Tattnall County

Putnam County

Rabun County

Dade County

Berrien County

Pike County

Grady County

Butts County

Pierce County

Toombs County

Banks County

Brantley County

Upson County

Franklin County

Hart County

Monroe County

Jones County

Chattooga County

Lee County

Stephens County

Wayne County

Union County

Ware County

Dawson County

Dougherty County

Baldwin County

Fannin County

Madison County

Tift County

Thomas County

Haralson County

Harris County

White County

Laurens County

Gilmer County

Pickens County

Liberty County

Bryan County

Colquitt County

Coffee County

Lumpkin County

Polk County

Oconee County

Rockdale County

Habersham County

Murray County

Camden County

Troup County

Spalding County

Clayton County

Effingham County

Bulloch County

Gordon County

Newton County

Glynn County

Jackson County

Bibb County

Catoosa County

Barrow County

Walker County

Lowndes County

Douglas County

Walton County

Richmond County

Fayette County

Floyd County

Clarke County

Muscogee County

Carroll County

Bartow County

Whitfield County

Houston County

Henry County

Coweta County

Columbia County

Paulding County

Chatham County

Hall County

Forsyth County

Cherokee County

DeKalb County

Cobb County

Gwinnett County

Fulton County

Created by on 12/05/2022 1:07 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.