Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States


Union County

Murray County

Fannin County

Dawson County

Towns County

Dade County

Lumpkin County

White County

Brantley County

Banks County

Catoosa County

Haralson County

Walker County

Rabun County

Gilmer County

Pickens County

Whitfield County

Glascock County

Oconee County

Pike County

Gordon County

Heard County

Jackson County

Cherokee County

Habersham County

Pierce County

Chattooga County

Hall County

Franklin County

Stephens County

Madison County

Bartow County

Berrien County

Effingham County

Bacon County

Oglethorpe County

Polk County

Forsyth County

Harris County

Barrow County

Floyd County

Walton County

Hart County

Jeff Davis County

Bryan County

Coweta County

Jasper County

Atkinson County

Paulding County

Crawford County

Wayne County

Carroll County

Appling County

Lanier County

Morgan County

Columbia County

Echols County

Monroe County

Lee County

Camden County

Treutlen County

Jones County

Bleckley County

Irwin County

Schley County

Putnam County

Cook County

Worth County

Glynn County

Elbert County

Upson County

Miller County

Butts County

Coffee County

Chattahoochee County

Lincoln County

Dodge County

Candler County

Fayette County

Montgomery County

Charlton County

Lamar County

Clinch County

Grady County

Bulloch County

Ware County

Tift County

Johnson County

Long County

Colquitt County

Toombs County

Clarke County

Wilcox County

Spalding County

Emanuel County

McIntosh County

Seminole County

Marion County

Houston County

Pulaski County

Thomas County

Ben Hill County

Brooks County

Jenkins County

Wilkinson County

Greene County

Tattnall County

Cobb County

Laurens County

Troup County

Evans County

Taylor County

Meriwether County

Turner County

Lowndes County

Wheeler County

Twiggs County

Screven County

Baker County

McDuffie County

Baldwin County

Webster County

Crisp County

Chatham County

Wilkes County

Decatur County

Telfair County

Newton County

Mitchell County

Peach County

Burke County

Gwinnett County

Henry County

Douglas County

Liberty County

Early County

Dooly County

Fulton County

Washington County

Jefferson County

Muscogee County

Sumter County

Talbot County

Bibb County

Rockdale County

Quitman County

Warren County

Richmond County

Terrell County

Clay County

Randolph County

DeKalb County

Macon County

Calhoun County

Taliaferro County

Dougherty County

Hancock County

Stewart County

Clayton County

Created by on 03/28/2023 4:18 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.