Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: Age 40 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Chattahoochee County

Liberty County

Clarke County

Bulloch County

Long County

Lowndes County

Clayton County

Camden County

Bryan County

Muscogee County

Richmond County

Gwinnett County

Fulton County

Carroll County

Houston County

DeKalb County

Stewart County

Barrow County

Effingham County

Chatham County

Whitfield County

Paulding County

Dougherty County

Baldwin County

Newton County

Atkinson County

Lanier County

Colquitt County

Troup County

Tift County

Lee County

Cobb County

Douglas County

Bibb County

Coffee County

Bleckley County

Bacon County

Columbia County

Hall County

Tattnall County

Henry County

Sumter County

Toombs County

Emanuel County

Cook County

Polk County

Evans County

Gordon County

Jeff Davis County

Burke County

Peach County

Lumpkin County

Lamar County

Bartow County

McDuffie County

Jackson County

Forsyth County

Schley County

Rockdale County

Decatur County

Murray County

Floyd County

Mitchell County

Butts County

Walton County

Cherokee County

Coweta County

Spalding County

Pierce County

Laurens County

Candler County

Crisp County

Irwin County

Wayne County

Wheeler County

Chattooga County

Ware County

Berrien County

Wilcox County

Habersham County

Calhoun County

Clinch County

Ben Hill County

Early County

Montgomery County

Jefferson County

Treutlen County

Appling County

Grady County

Turner County

Haralson County

Thomas County

Pike County

Macon County

Jones County

Randolph County

Terrell County

Oconee County

Catoosa County

Banks County

Franklin County

Madison County

Brantley County

Charlton County

Screven County

Echols County

Walker County

Worth County

Stephens County

Glynn County

Heard County

Telfair County

Upson County

Dodge County

Pulaski County

Oglethorpe County

Washington County

Dade County

Wilkinson County

Meriwether County

Elbert County

Glascock County

Miller County

Monroe County

Harris County

Jasper County

Johnson County

Quitman County

Fayette County

Hart County

Brooks County

Morgan County

Dawson County

Jenkins County

Dooly County

Warren County

Taylor County

Wilkes County

Hancock County

Webster County

Marion County

White County

Crawford County

Twiggs County

Seminole County

Putnam County

Pickens County

Baker County

Taliaferro County

Clay County

Lincoln County

Greene County

Gilmer County

Talbot County

Rabun County

Towns County

McIntosh County

Fannin County

Union County

Created by on 10/06/2022 11:19 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 40 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.