Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count


United States

Taliaferro County

Quitman County

Webster County

Echols County

Clay County

Glascock County

Baker County

Schley County

Stewart County

Warren County

Miller County

Calhoun County

Atkinson County

Talbot County

Clinch County

Treutlen County

Randolph County

Turner County

Lincoln County

Marion County

Taylor County

Wheeler County

Seminole County

Jenkins County

Twiggs County

Hancock County

Wilcox County

Montgomery County

Terrell County

Wilkinson County

Chattahoochee County

Irwin County

Wilkes County

Evans County

Johnson County

Candler County

Lanier County

Early County

Bacon County

Pulaski County

Towns County

Heard County

Crawford County

Charlton County

Bleckley County

Macon County

Dooly County

Jeff Davis County

Jasper County

Screven County

McIntosh County

Telfair County

Oglethorpe County

Brooks County

Jefferson County

Rabun County

Dade County

Ben Hill County

Cook County

Greene County

Long County

Appling County

Banks County

Morgan County

Pike County

Elbert County

Berrien County

Lamar County

Pierce County

Brantley County

Washington County

Worth County

Dodge County

Putnam County

Meriwether County

McDuffie County

Mitchell County

Emanuel County

Franklin County

Burke County

Crisp County

Grady County

Tattnall County

Union County

Butts County

Dawson County

Chattooga County

Toombs County

Fannin County

Hart County

Stephens County

Peach County

Decatur County

Upson County

Monroe County

Gilmer County

Madison County

Wayne County

Jones County

Sumter County

White County

Lee County

Haralson County

Pickens County

Lumpkin County

Harris County

Murray County

Ware County

Bryan County

Tift County

Oconee County

Polk County

Colquitt County

Coffee County

Habersham County

Thomas County

Baldwin County

Laurens County

Gordon County

Camden County

Liberty County

Effingham County

Spalding County

Jackson County

Catoosa County

Troup County

Walker County

Whitfield County

Barrow County

Bulloch County

Glynn County

Rockdale County

Floyd County

Dougherty County

Walton County

Bartow County

Newton County

Fayette County

Lowndes County

Carroll County

Clarke County

Douglas County

Coweta County

Columbia County

Hall County

Houston County

Bibb County

Paulding County

Muscogee County

Richmond County

Forsyth County

Henry County

Cherokee County

Clayton County

Chatham County

Cobb County

DeKalb County

Gwinnett County

Fulton County

Created by on 08/09/2022 6:42 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Non-Hispanic (Origin Recode), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.