Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: Age 18-39
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Chattahoochee County

Clarke County

Stewart County

Bulloch County

Liberty County

Lowndes County

Baldwin County

Long County

Camden County

Fulton County

Lumpkin County

Chatham County

Richmond County

Wheeler County

Tattnall County

Muscogee County

Bleckley County

DeKalb County

Carroll County

Calhoun County

Clayton County

Lamar County

Peach County

Wilcox County

Dougherty County

Butts County

Telfair County

Cobb County

Sumter County

Hancock County

Houston County

Pulaski County

Macon County

Troup County

Tift County

Lanier County

Bibb County

Coffee County

Gwinnett County

Barrow County

Bryan County

Whitfield County

Montgomery County

Effingham County

Charlton County

Paulding County

Irwin County

Colquitt County

Newton County

Mitchell County

Bacon County

Floyd County

Schley County

Columbia County

Emanuel County

Douglas County

Lee County

Gordon County

Hall County

Atkinson County

Treutlen County

Chattooga County

Dade County

Bartow County

Dodge County

Henry County

Habersham County

Decatur County

Cook County

Spalding County

Rockdale County

Polk County

McDuffie County

Toombs County

Dooly County

Johnson County

Ware County

Jackson County

Screven County

Murray County

Burke County

Taliaferro County

Franklin County

Crisp County

Evans County

Cherokee County

Walton County

Coweta County

Walker County

Laurens County

Jefferson County

Echols County

Berrien County

Jeff Davis County

Quitman County

Catoosa County

Wayne County

Pierce County

Terrell County

Candler County

Pike County

Jones County

Washington County

Monroe County

Glynn County

Towns County

Worth County

Thomas County

Madison County

Stephens County

Banks County

Haralson County

Turner County

Heard County

Meriwether County

Hart County

Ben Hill County

Grady County

Elbert County

Appling County

Oglethorpe County

Early County

Brantley County

Dawson County

Harris County

Forsyth County

Upson County

White County

Taylor County

Twiggs County

Clinch County

Wilkinson County

Warren County

Glascock County

Randolph County

Miller County

Brooks County

Wilkes County

Putnam County

Jasper County

Seminole County

Pickens County

Marion County

Morgan County

Crawford County

Oconee County

Jenkins County

Fayette County

Clay County

Talbot County

Rabun County

Greene County

Lincoln County

Gilmer County

Baker County

Webster County

McIntosh County

Fannin County

Union County

Created by on 12/01/2021 11:40 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 18-39, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.