Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: Sex - Female
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count


United States

Taliaferro County

Quitman County

Webster County

Clay County

Glascock County

Baker County

Echols County

Stewart County

Calhoun County

Schley County

Warren County

Wheeler County

Miller County

Talbot County

Treutlen County

Clinch County

Wilcox County

Randolph County

Chattahoochee County

Hancock County

Atkinson County

Turner County

Lincoln County

Johnson County

Twiggs County

Taylor County

Seminole County

Marion County

Irwin County

Montgomery County

Terrell County

Jenkins County

Wilkinson County

Wilkes County

Lanier County

Evans County

Candler County

Early County

Charlton County

Bacon County

Crawford County

Heard County

Pulaski County

Macon County

Towns County

Dooly County

Bleckley County

Telfair County

McIntosh County

Jasper County

Screven County

Oglethorpe County

Jeff Davis County

Brooks County

Jefferson County

Dade County

Rabun County

Greene County

Ben Hill County

Cook County

Appling County

Long County

Banks County

Pike County

Morgan County

Pierce County

Brantley County

Lamar County

Berrien County

Dodge County

Elbert County

Washington County

Tattnall County

Worth County

Mitchell County

Meriwether County

Putnam County

Butts County

Emanuel County

McDuffie County

Franklin County

Crisp County

Burke County

Union County

Chattooga County

Dawson County

Grady County

Fannin County

Hart County

Monroe County

Upson County

Stephens County

Decatur County

Peach County

Toombs County

Lee County

Wayne County

Jones County

Madison County

White County

Haralson County

Gilmer County

Pickens County

Sumter County

Lumpkin County

Harris County

Ware County

Bryan County

Oconee County

Murray County

Coffee County

Tift County

Polk County

Baldwin County

Colquitt County

Thomas County

Habersham County

Laurens County

Camden County

Gordon County

Liberty County

Effingham County

Spalding County

Jackson County

Catoosa County

Walker County

Troup County

Bulloch County

Barrow County

Glynn County

Walton County

Rockdale County

Dougherty County

Floyd County

Whitfield County

Bartow County

Newton County

Fayette County

Lowndes County

Carroll County

Clarke County

Coweta County

Douglas County

Columbia County

Houston County

Bibb County

Paulding County

Hall County

Muscogee County

Richmond County

Forsyth County

Henry County

Cherokee County

Chatham County

Clayton County

Cobb County

DeKalb County

Gwinnett County

Fulton County

Created by on 05/24/2022 3:28 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Sex - Female, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.