Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Population: Sex - Female
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Fulton County

Gwinnett County

DeKalb County

Cobb County

Clayton County

Chatham County

Cherokee County

Henry County

Forsyth County

Richmond County

Muscogee County

Hall County

Paulding County

Bibb County

Houston County

Columbia County

Douglas County

Coweta County

Clarke County

Carroll County

Lowndes County

Fayette County

Newton County

Bartow County

Whitfield County

Floyd County

Dougherty County

Rockdale County

Walton County

Glynn County

Barrow County

Bulloch County

Troup County

Walker County

Catoosa County

Jackson County

Spalding County

Effingham County

Liberty County

Gordon County

Camden County

Laurens County

Habersham County

Thomas County

Colquitt County

Baldwin County

Polk County

Tift County

Coffee County

Murray County

Oconee County

Bryan County

Ware County

Harris County

Lumpkin County

Sumter County

Pickens County

Gilmer County

Haralson County

White County

Madison County

Jones County

Wayne County

Lee County

Toombs County

Peach County

Decatur County

Stephens County

Upson County

Monroe County

Hart County

Fannin County

Grady County

Dawson County

Chattooga County

Union County

Burke County

Crisp County

Franklin County

McDuffie County

Emanuel County

Butts County

Putnam County

Meriwether County

Mitchell County

Worth County

Tattnall County

Washington County

Elbert County

Dodge County

Berrien County

Lamar County

Brantley County

Pierce County

Morgan County

Pike County

Banks County

Long County

Appling County

Cook County

Ben Hill County

Greene County

Rabun County

Dade County

Jefferson County

Brooks County

Jeff Davis County

Oglethorpe County

Screven County

Jasper County

McIntosh County

Telfair County

Bleckley County

Dooly County

Towns County

Macon County

Pulaski County

Heard County

Crawford County

Bacon County

Charlton County

Early County

Candler County

Evans County

Lanier County

Wilkes County

Wilkinson County

Jenkins County

Terrell County

Irwin County

Montgomery County

Marion County

Seminole County

Taylor County

Twiggs County

Johnson County

Lincoln County

Turner County

Atkinson County

Hancock County

Chattahoochee County

Randolph County

Wilcox County

Clinch County

Treutlen County

Talbot County

Miller County

Wheeler County

Warren County

Schley County

Calhoun County

Stewart County

Echols County

Baker County

Glascock County

Clay County

Webster County

Quitman County

Taliaferro County

Created by on 01/21/2022 10:02 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Sex - Female, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.