Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Poverty: Families below poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Clinch County

Terrell County

Turner County

Stewart County

Calhoun County

Crisp County

Candler County

Telfair County

Ben Hill County

Clay County

Early County

Randolph County

Atkinson County

Dougherty County

Seminole County

Warren County

Dooly County

Echols County

Evans County

Colquitt County

Jeff Davis County

Laurens County

Bacon County

Jefferson County

Bibb County

Jenkins County

Lanier County

Wilkinson County

Peach County

Cook County

Mitchell County

Baker County

Sumter County

Franklin County

McDuffie County

Macon County

Crawford County

Quitman County

Pierce County

Wheeler County

Schley County

Decatur County

Tift County

Washington County

Lowndes County

Richmond County

Treutlen County

Brooks County

Ware County

Pulaski County

Hancock County

Toombs County

Taylor County

Elbert County

Appling County

Tattnall County

Johnson County

Chattahoochee County

Lincoln County

Screven County

Berrien County

Wilcox County

Clarke County

Troup County

Dodge County

Worth County

Burke County

Webster County

Wilkes County

Brantley County

Butts County

Coffee County

Meriwether County

Miller County

Grady County

Muscogee County

Lamar County

Clayton County

Thomas County

Upson County

Bulloch County

Taliaferro County

Charlton County

Emanuel County

Liberty County

Irwin County

Polk County

Gordon County

Glynn County

Floyd County

Spalding County

Baldwin County

Chattooga County

Montgomery County

Marion County

Talbot County

Newton County

McIntosh County

Hart County

Twiggs County

Camden County

Greene County

Carroll County

Glascock County

Habersham County

Bleckley County

Haralson County

Rabun County

Jasper County

Murray County

Madison County

Walker County

Long County

Jones County

Wayne County

Whitfield County

Oglethorpe County

DeKalb County

Heard County

Towns County

Dade County

Houston County

Bartow County

Banks County

Fulton County

Chatham County

Rockdale County

Union County

Gilmer County

Barrow County

Hall County

Bryan County

Douglas County

Monroe County

Walton County

Lee County

Putnam County

Gwinnett County

Coweta County

Stephens County

White County

Fannin County

Lumpkin County

Jackson County

Dawson County

Morgan County

Catoosa County

Henry County

Pike County

Paulding County

Cobb County

Effingham County

Pickens County

Cherokee County

Columbia County

Oconee County

Forsyth County

Fayette County

Harris County

Created by on 02/02/2023 1:20 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Families below poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.