Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Georgia by County
Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Fulton County

DeKalb County

Gwinnett County

Cobb County

Clayton County

Chatham County

Richmond County

Muscogee County

Bibb County

Clarke County

Hall County

Lowndes County

Henry County

Houston County

Dougherty County

Cherokee County

Carroll County

Douglas County

Whitfield County

Floyd County

Newton County

Bartow County

Paulding County

Bulloch County

Coweta County

Glynn County

Troup County

Rockdale County

Forsyth County

Spalding County

Walton County

Walker County

Columbia County

Colquitt County

Liberty County

Barrow County

Gordon County

Laurens County

Thomas County

Baldwin County

Coffee County

Jackson County

Tift County

Polk County

Camden County

Ware County

Fayette County

Catoosa County

Sumter County

Murray County

Habersham County

Crisp County

Toombs County

Effingham County

Wayne County

Decatur County

Grady County

Lumpkin County

Upson County

Gilmer County

Madison County

Chattooga County

Peach County

McDuffie County

Emanuel County

Hart County

Mitchell County

Burke County

Meriwether County

Haralson County

Jones County

Franklin County

Tattnall County

Brantley County

Dodge County

Berrien County

Butts County

Jeff Davis County

Appling County

Elbert County

Washington County

Pierce County

Ben Hill County

Bryan County

Cook County

Worth County

Putnam County

Long County

Pickens County

Stephens County

Jefferson County

Fannin County

Monroe County

Brooks County

Banks County

Greene County

White County

Union County

Rabun County

Telfair County

Lee County

Charlton County

Candler County

Macon County

Screven County

Lamar County

Early County

Harris County

Bacon County

Evans County

Jenkins County

Oconee County

Jasper County

Dooly County

Oglethorpe County

Dade County

Atkinson County

Crawford County

McIntosh County

Terrell County

Clinch County

Taylor County

Lanier County

Irwin County

Wilkes County

Bleckley County

Randolph County

Dawson County

Turner County

Johnson County

Wilkinson County

Wheeler County

Pulaski County

Heard County

Seminole County

Morgan County

Towns County

Marion County

Montgomery County

Pike County

Treutlen County

Chattahoochee County

Wilcox County

Twiggs County

Hancock County

Lincoln County

Talbot County

Warren County

Calhoun County

Stewart County

Miller County

Clay County

Schley County

Echols County

Baker County

Glascock County

Webster County

Quitman County

Taliaferro County

Created by on 10/06/2022 9:47 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Poverty: Persons below 150% of poverty, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.