Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Illinois by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Name

United States


Woodford County

Winnebago County

Williamson County

Will County

Whiteside County

White County

Wayne County

Washington County

Warren County

Wabash County

Vermilion County

Union County

Tazewell County

Stephenson County

Stark County

St. Clair County

Shelby County

Scott County

Schuyler County

Sangamon County

Saline County

Rock Island County

Richland County

Randolph County

Putnam County

Pulaski County

Pope County

Pike County

Piatt County

Perry County

Peoria County

Ogle County

Moultrie County

Morgan County

Montgomery County

Monroe County

Mercer County

Menard County

McLean County

McHenry County

McDonough County

Massac County

Mason County

Marshall County

Marion County

Madison County

Macoupin County

Macon County

Logan County

Livingston County

Lee County

Lawrence County

Lake County

La Salle County

Knox County

Kendall County

Kankakee County

Kane County

Johnson County

Jo Daviess County

Jersey County

Jefferson County

Jasper County

Jackson County

Iroquois County

Henry County

Henderson County

Hardin County

Hancock County

Hamilton County

Grundy County

Greene County

Gallatin County

Fulton County

Franklin County

Ford County

Fayette County

Effingham County

Edwards County

Edgar County

DuPage County

Douglas County

DeKalb County

De Witt County

Cumberland County

Crawford County

Cook County

Coles County

Clinton County

Clay County

Clark County

Christian County

Champaign County

Cass County

Carroll County

Calhoun County

Bureau County

Brown County

Boone County

Bond County

Alexander County

Adams County

Created by on 09/28/2023 8:30 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.