Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Illinois by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank


United States

Cook County

St. Clair County

Alexander County

Pulaski County

Kane County

Lake County

Champaign County

Will County

Peoria County

DuPage County

Winnebago County

Jackson County

Kendall County

Macon County

Brown County

Rock Island County

Kankakee County

Sangamon County

Vermilion County

DeKalb County

McLean County

Boone County

Stephenson County

Cass County

Knox County

Randolph County

Madison County

Jefferson County

Lawrence County

Perry County

Warren County

Johnson County

Logan County

McDonough County

McHenry County

Morgan County

Massac County

Lee County

La Salle County

Bond County

Pope County

Williamson County

Livingston County

Ogle County

Bureau County

Carroll County

Grundy County

Coles County

Iroquois County

Henry County

Whiteside County

Marion County

Crawford County

Clinton County

Adams County

Saline County

Ford County

Fulton County

Schuyler County

Fayette County

Douglas County

Union County

Montgomery County

Tazewell County

Wabash County

Marshall County

Putnam County

Richland County

Mercer County

Clay County

De Witt County

Franklin County

Christian County

Jersey County

Calhoun County

Macoupin County

Greene County

Hancock County

Hamilton County

Stark County

Scott County

Pike County

Edwards County

Jo Daviess County

Woodford County

Gallatin County

Piatt County

Cumberland County

Clark County

Wayne County

Effingham County

Henderson County

Mason County

Menard County

Hardin County

Washington County

Edgar County

Moultrie County

White County

Monroe County

Jasper County

Shelby County

Created by on 12/10/2023 1:51 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.