Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Iowa by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Name

United States


Wright County

Worth County

Woodbury County

Winneshiek County

Winnebago County

Webster County

Wayne County

Washington County

Warren County

Wapello County

Van Buren County

Union County

Taylor County

Tama County

Story County

Sioux County

Shelby County

Scott County

Sac County

Ringgold County

Poweshiek County

Pottawattamie County

Polk County

Pocahontas County

Plymouth County

Palo Alto County

Page County

Osceola County

O'Brien County

Muscatine County

Montgomery County

Monroe County

Monona County

Mitchell County

Mills County

Marshall County

Marion County

Mahaska County

Madison County

Lyon County

Lucas County

Louisa County

Linn County

Lee County

Kossuth County

Keokuk County

Jones County

Johnson County

Jefferson County

Jasper County

Jackson County

Iowa County

Ida County

Humboldt County

Howard County

Henry County

Harrison County

Hardin County

Hancock County

Hamilton County

Guthrie County

Grundy County

Greene County

Fremont County

Franklin County

Floyd County

Fayette County

Emmet County

Dubuque County

Dickinson County

Des Moines County

Delaware County

Decatur County

Davis County

Dallas County

Crawford County

Clinton County

Clayton County

Clay County

Clarke County

Chickasaw County

Cherokee County

Cerro Gordo County

Cedar County

Cass County

Carroll County

Calhoun County

Butler County

Buena Vista County

Buchanan County

Bremer County

Boone County

Black Hawk County

Benton County

Audubon County

Appanoose County

Allamakee County

Adams County

Adair County

Created by on 03/01/2024 10:13 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.