Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Iowa by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States


Story County

Winneshiek County

Dickinson County

Hardin County

Page County

Johnson County

Poweshiek County

Jefferson County

Emmet County

Worth County

Cerro Gordo County

Fayette County

Webster County

Adams County

Boone County

Henry County

Lee County

Clayton County

Jones County

Decatur County

Hancock County

Black Hawk County

Shelby County

Cedar County

Winnebago County

Jackson County

Guthrie County

Kossuth County

Audubon County

Sac County

Monona County

Adair County

Jasper County

Calhoun County

Greene County

Pocahontas County

Louisa County

Union County

Cherokee County

Lucas County

Cass County

Fremont County

Des Moines County

Clinton County

Appanoose County

Floyd County

Dubuque County

Bremer County

Hamilton County

Butler County

Keokuk County

Iowa County

Van Buren County

Wapello County

Linn County

Taylor County

Clay County

Benton County

Marion County

Franklin County

Harrison County

Grundy County

Mills County

Palo Alto County

Osceola County

Pottawattamie County

Allamakee County

Scott County

Chickasaw County

Humboldt County

Carroll County

Mahaska County

Delaware County

O'Brien County

Mitchell County

Ringgold County

Tama County

Montgomery County

Monroe County

Warren County

Wright County

Ida County

Muscatine County

Polk County

Washington County

Plymouth County

Crawford County

Madison County

Marshall County

Howard County

Wayne County

Clarke County

Woodbury County

Buena Vista County

Buchanan County

Sioux County

Dallas County

Lyon County

Davis County

Created by on 04/23/2024 11:17 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.