Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Iowa by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Davis County

Lyon County

Dallas County

Sioux County

Buchanan County

Buena Vista County

Woodbury County

Clarke County

Wayne County

Howard County

Marshall County

Madison County

Crawford County

Plymouth County

Washington County

Polk County

Muscatine County

Ida County

Wright County

Warren County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Tama County

Ringgold County

Mitchell County

O'Brien County

Delaware County

Mahaska County

Carroll County

Humboldt County

Chickasaw County

Scott County

Allamakee County

Pottawattamie County

Osceola County

Palo Alto County

Mills County

Grundy County

Harrison County

Franklin County

Marion County

Benton County

Clay County

Taylor County

Linn County

Wapello County

Van Buren County

Iowa County

Keokuk County

Butler County

Hamilton County

Bremer County

Dubuque County

Floyd County

Appanoose County

Clinton County

Des Moines County

Fremont County

Cass County

Lucas County

Cherokee County

Union County

Louisa County

Pocahontas County

Greene County

Calhoun County

Jasper County

Adair County

Monona County

Sac County

Audubon County

Kossuth County

Guthrie County

Jackson County

Winnebago County

Cedar County

Shelby County

Black Hawk County

Hancock County

Decatur County

Jones County

Clayton County

Lee County

Henry County

Boone County

Adams County

Webster County

Fayette County

Cerro Gordo County

Worth County

Emmet County

Jefferson County

Poweshiek County

Johnson County

Page County

Hardin County

Dickinson County

Winneshiek County

Story County

Created by on 10/01/2023 12:47 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.