Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Iowa by County
Population: Foreign born
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States


Buena Vista County

Crawford County

Marshall County

Jefferson County

Johnson County

Louisa County

Woodbury County

Polk County

Story County

Dallas County

Wapello County

Muscatine County

Clarke County

Black Hawk County

Sioux County

Emmet County

Tama County

Allamakee County

Osceola County

Franklin County

Linn County

Taylor County

Scott County

Wright County

Pottawattamie County

Henry County

Floyd County

Plymouth County

Hamilton County

Washington County

Hardin County

Winnebago County

Humboldt County

Lucas County

Dubuque County

Pocahontas County

Poweshiek County

Webster County

O'Brien County

Cherokee County

Palo Alto County

Jasper County

Winneshiek County

Marion County

Decatur County

Dickinson County

Shelby County

Des Moines County

Bremer County

Union County

Cerro Gordo County

Lyon County

Carroll County

Mahaska County

Kossuth County

Clayton County

Sac County

Boone County

Guthrie County

Warren County

Mitchell County

Cedar County

Lee County

Cass County

Grundy County

Hancock County

Davis County

Butler County

Greene County

Page County

Fayette County

Clay County

Buchanan County

Van Buren County

Calhoun County

Ida County

Monroe County

Clinton County

Chickasaw County

Mills County

Adair County

Madison County

Howard County

Jackson County

Wayne County

Iowa County

Fremont County

Keokuk County

Audubon County

Appanoose County

Jones County

Benton County

Worth County

Montgomery County

Ringgold County

Harrison County

Delaware County

Monona County

Adams County

Created by on 04/17/2024 12:13 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Foreign born, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.