Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Iowa by County
Workforce: Unemployed
Ages 16+, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Page County

Crawford County

Appanoose County

Union County

Buena Vista County

Pocahontas County

Van Buren County

Marshall County

Poweshiek County

Story County

Black Hawk County

Jefferson County

Wapello County

Lee County

Clinton County

Butler County

Adair County

Clay County

Greene County

Henry County

Jasper County

Tama County

Louisa County

Keokuk County

Polk County

Woodbury County

Jackson County

Osceola County

Decatur County

Montgomery County

Scott County

Dubuque County

Jones County

Iowa County

Adams County

Linn County

Lucas County

Des Moines County

Kossuth County

Pottawattamie County

Hamilton County

Johnson County

Humboldt County

Muscatine County

Guthrie County

Worth County

Allamakee County

Mahaska County

Shelby County

Franklin County

Bremer County

Cedar County

Cerro Gordo County

Clarke County

Mills County

Taylor County

Sac County

Monroe County

Webster County

Davis County

Warren County

Lyon County

Hardin County

Palo Alto County

Cherokee County

Dallas County

Madison County

Grundy County

Floyd County

Harrison County

Benton County

Fayette County

Washington County

Monona County

O'Brien County

Buchanan County

Marion County

Dickinson County

Calhoun County

Hancock County

Fremont County

Clayton County

Plymouth County

Carroll County

Emmet County

Sioux County

Wayne County

Chickasaw County

Winneshiek County

Winnebago County

Boone County

Wright County

Delaware County

Ringgold County

Audubon County

Howard County

Cass County

Ida County

Mitchell County

Created by on 12/06/2023 11:53 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Workforce: Unemployed, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.