Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Kansas by County
Non-English Language: Language isolation
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Seward County

Finney County

Ford County

Hamilton County

Stevens County

Grant County

Wyandotte County

Haskell County

Morton County

Stanton County

Meade County

Edwards County

Greeley County

Ness County

Scott County

Lyon County

Kearny County

Wichita County

Gray County

Hodgeman County

Sedgwick County

Stafford County

Johnson County

Geary County

Wallace County

Riley County

Logan County

Russell County

Decatur County

Cowley County

Ellis County

Barber County

Washington County

Douglas County

Harvey County

Thomas County

Harper County

Saline County

Montgomery County

Rawlins County

Pottawatomie County

Barton County

Pratt County

Shawnee County

Jackson County

Morris County

Leavenworth County

Rice County

Crawford County

Phillips County

Marion County

Reno County

Marshall County

Franklin County

Rush County

Lane County

Chase County

Anderson County

Butler County

Cheyenne County

Lincoln County

Ottawa County

Neosho County

Sherman County

Sheridan County

Clay County

Graham County

Dickinson County

Norton County

Rooks County

Miami County

Republic County

Wabaunsee County

Cloud County

Greenwood County

Sumner County

Brown County

Labette County

Atchison County

Cherokee County

Chautauqua County

Coffey County

Wilson County

McPherson County

Osage County

Gove County

Nemaha County

Allen County

Jefferson County

Kingman County

Bourbon County

Clark County

Comanche County

Doniphan County

Elk County

Ellsworth County

Jewell County

Kiowa County

Linn County

Mitchell County

Osborne County

Pawnee County

Smith County

Trego County

Woodson County

Created by on 06/27/2022 11:18 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Non-English Language: Language isolation, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
A "limited English speaking household" is one in which no member 14 years old and over (1) speaks only English or (2) speaks a non-English language and speaks English "very well."
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.