Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Kentucky by County
Non-English Language: Language isolation
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2014-2018 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Carroll County

Warren County

Fayette County

Jefferson County

Bourbon County

Graves County

Woodford County

Crittenden County

Todd County

Calloway County

Gallatin County

Boone County

Jessamine County

Shelby County

Simpson County

Russell County

Scott County

Clark County

Butler County

Ohio County

Daviess County

Webster County

Clinton County

Lyon County

Christian County

Washington County

Allen County

Kenton County

Mason County

Trimble County

Hart County

Breckinridge County

Marion County

Hardin County

Nicholas County

Franklin County

Monroe County

Madison County

McCracken County

Metcalfe County

Spencer County

Henderson County

Casey County

Rowan County

Taylor County

Bath County

Campbell County

Boyle County

Green County

Oldham County

Lincoln County

Fulton County

Johnson County

Trigg County

Barren County

Nelson County

Whitley County

Pendleton County

McLean County

Pulaski County

Logan County

Letcher County

Montgomery County

Larue County

Meade County

Powell County

Fleming County

Union County

Clay County

Harlan County

Pike County

Marshall County

Floyd County

Laurel County

Lewis County

Grant County

Bullitt County

Grayson County

Knox County

Boyd County

Knott County

Henry County

Carter County

Anderson County

Bell County

Adair County

Ballard County

Bracken County

Breathitt County

Caldwell County

Carlisle County

Cumberland County

Edmonson County

Elliott County

Estill County

Garrard County

Greenup County

Hancock County

Harrison County

Hickman County

Hopkins County

Jackson County

Lawrence County

Lee County

Leslie County

Livingston County

Magoffin County

Martin County

McCreary County

Menifee County

Mercer County

Morgan County

Muhlenberg County

Owen County

Owsley County

Perry County

Robertson County

Rockcastle County

Wayne County

Wolfe County

Created by on 07/29/2021 9:54 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Non-English Language: Language isolation, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
A "limited English speaking household" is one in which no member 14 years old and over (1) speaks only English or (2) speaks a non-English language and speaks English "very well."
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.