Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Minnesota by County
Non-English Language: Language isolation
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Nobles County

Mower County

Ramsey County

Watonwan County

Pipestone County

Kandiyohi County

Hennepin County

Rice County

Olmsted County

Dakota County

Lyon County

Sibley County

Stearns County

Scott County

Cottonwood County

Nicollet County

Anoka County

Murray County

Freeborn County

Swift County

Todd County

Polk County

Chippewa County

Norman County

Waseca County

Stevens County

Clay County

Yellow Medicine County

Faribault County

Fillmore County

Washington County

Wadena County

Benton County

Blue Earth County

Traverse County

Goodhue County

Otter Tail County

Wabasha County

Dodge County

Carver County

Le Sueur County

Meeker County

Big Stone County

Hubbard County

Mahnomen County

Koochiching County

Jackson County

Brown County

Roseau County

Pope County

Winona County

Grant County

Redwood County

McLeod County

Sherburne County

Steele County

Martin County

Marshall County

Clearwater County

Lac qui Parle County

Wright County

St. Louis County

Red Lake County

Renville County

Itasca County

Rock County

Pennington County

Becker County

Cook County

Chisago County

Mille Lacs County

Carlton County

Douglas County

Morrison County

Pine County

Kanabec County

Wilkin County

Lake of the Woods County

Isanti County

Lake County

Lincoln County

Kittson County

Beltrami County

Houston County

Cass County

Aitkin County

Crow Wing County

Created by on 10/26/2021 4:40 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Non-English Language: Language isolation, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
A "limited English speaking household" is one in which no member 14 years old and over (1) speaks only English or (2) speaks a non-English language and speaks English "very well."
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.