Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year)
All Ages, All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Missoula County

Gallatin County

Yellowstone County

Toole County

Lewis and Clark County

Cascade County

Custer County

Richland County

Dawson County

Silver Bow County

Deer Lodge County

Phillips County

Beaverhead County

Hill County

Treasure County

Flathead County

Fergus County

Roosevelt County

Powell County

Pondera County

Madison County

Blaine County

Park County

Valley County

Lake County

Musselshell County

Ravalli County

Prairie County

Wibaux County

Fallon County

Petroleum County

Glacier County

Rosebud County

Mineral County

Sanders County

Sheridan County

Big Horn County

Lincoln County

Teton County

Wheatland County

Meagher County

Carbon County

Sweet Grass County

Judith Basin County

Stillwater County

Jefferson County

McCone County

Powder River County

Golden Valley County

Chouteau County

Daniels County

Broadwater County

Granite County

Garfield County

Liberty County

Carter County

Created by on 05/23/2022 11:49 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Mobility: Moved, same county (in past year), see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.