Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: Age under 18
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value

United States


Roosevelt County

Big Horn County

Blaine County

Glacier County

Hill County

Rosebud County

Wibaux County

Liberty County

Richland County

Fallon County

Teton County

Phillips County

Pondera County

Prairie County

Yellowstone County

Valley County

Judith Basin County

Lake County

Chouteau County

Cascade County

Flathead County

Garfield County

Lewis and Clark County

Stillwater County

Daniels County

Dawson County

Wheatland County

Sheridan County

Silver Bow County

Jefferson County

Sweet Grass County

Powder River County

Custer County

Toole County

Fergus County

Gallatin County

Mineral County

Broadwater County

Ravalli County

Musselshell County

McCone County

Missoula County

Lincoln County

Granite County

Carbon County

Sanders County

Petroleum County

Meagher County

Carter County

Park County

Beaverhead County

Treasure County

Golden Valley County

Madison County

Powell County

Deer Lodge County

Created by on 04/21/2024 7:48 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age under 18, see the dictionary.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.