Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: Age 65 and over
All Races (includes Hispanic), Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Rank

United States


Roosevelt County

Glacier County

Big Horn County

Gallatin County

Hill County

Richland County

Rosebud County

Missoula County

Blaine County

Yellowstone County

Toole County

Fallon County

Lewis and Clark County

Cascade County

Dawson County

Flathead County

Silver Bow County

Custer County

Pondera County

Chouteau County

Powell County

Wheatland County

Jefferson County

Beaverhead County

Lake County

Park County

Stillwater County

Valley County

Wibaux County

Petroleum County

Phillips County

Carter County

Judith Basin County

Teton County

Deer Lodge County

Garfield County

Sheridan County

Fergus County

Broadwater County

Meagher County

Daniels County

Carbon County

McCone County

Liberty County

Ravalli County

Golden Valley County

Musselshell County

Powder River County

Lincoln County

Prairie County

Mineral County

Treasure County

Madison County

Granite County

Sanders County

Sweet Grass County

Created by on 09/26/2022 3:28 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: Age 65 and over, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.