Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: American Indian/Alaska Native
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count


United States

Garfield County

Liberty County

Petroleum County

Treasure County

Golden Valley County

Carter County

Granite County

Wibaux County

Prairie County

Madison County

Broadwater County

Meagher County

Powder River County

Fallon County

Sheridan County

Sweet Grass County

Judith Basin County

Daniels County

Teton County

Wheatland County

Stillwater County

McCone County

Mineral County

Custer County

Musselshell County

Jefferson County

Beaverhead County

Park County

Carbon County

Fergus County

Deer Lodge County

Dawson County

Richland County

Lincoln County

Powell County

Toole County

Phillips County

Ravalli County

Sanders County

Valley County

Silver Bow County

Pondera County

Gallatin County

Chouteau County

Lewis and Clark County

Flathead County

Missoula County

Rosebud County

Blaine County

Cascade County

Hill County

Roosevelt County

Yellowstone County

Lake County

Big Horn County

Glacier County

Created by on 12/05/2022 2:08 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: American Indian/Alaska Native, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.