Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: American Indian/Alaska Native
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Value


United States

Big Horn County

Glacier County

Roosevelt County

Blaine County

Rosebud County

Lake County

Hill County

Chouteau County

Pondera County

Phillips County

Valley County

Toole County

McCone County

Powell County

Cascade County

Yellowstone County

Sanders County

Wheatland County

Daniels County

Mineral County

Musselshell County

Dawson County

Silver Bow County

Judith Basin County

Missoula County

Richland County

Deer Lodge County

Lewis and Clark County

Powder River County

Flathead County

Beaverhead County

Fergus County

Meagher County

Carbon County

Lincoln County

Prairie County

Wibaux County

Jefferson County

Custer County

Sheridan County

Fallon County

Teton County

Stillwater County

Sweet Grass County

Ravalli County

Gallatin County

Park County

Carter County

Golden Valley County

Broadwater County

Granite County

Madison County

Garfield County

Liberty County

Petroleum County

Treasure County

Created by on 09/30/2022 9:57 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: American Indian/Alaska Native, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.