Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2015-2019 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count


United States

Petroleum County

Treasure County

Golden Valley County

Garfield County

Wibaux County

Prairie County

Carter County

Powder River County

McCone County

Daniels County

Meagher County

Judith Basin County

Wheatland County

Liberty County

Fallon County

Blaine County

Granite County

Sheridan County

Phillips County

Sweet Grass County

Mineral County

Big Horn County

Roosevelt County

Toole County

Glacier County

Chouteau County

Musselshell County

Pondera County

Rosebud County

Broadwater County

Teton County

Powell County

Valley County

Madison County

Deer Lodge County

Dawson County

Beaverhead County

Stillwater County

Carbon County

Richland County

Fergus County

Sanders County

Custer County

Jefferson County

Hill County

Park County

Lincoln County

Lake County

Silver Bow County

Ravalli County

Lewis and Clark County

Cascade County

Flathead County

Gallatin County

Missoula County

Yellowstone County

Created by on 03/27/2023 1:53 pm.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.