Return to Home Demographics > Table > Interpret

Interpretation of Demographics Data

Demographic Data Report for Montana by County
Population: White
All Ages, Both Sexes
2017-2021 American Community Survey 5-Year Data
Sorted by Count

United States


Yellowstone County

Gallatin County

Missoula County

Flathead County

Cascade County

Lewis and Clark County

Ravalli County

Silver Bow County

Lake County

Lincoln County

Park County

Jefferson County

Sanders County

Hill County

Custer County

Fergus County

Richland County

Carbon County

Beaverhead County

Deer Lodge County

Dawson County

Stillwater County

Madison County

Valley County

Broadwater County

Powell County

Teton County

Pondera County

Chouteau County

Musselshell County

Toole County

Rosebud County

Glacier County

Mineral County

Big Horn County

Roosevelt County

Phillips County

Sweet Grass County

Sheridan County

Granite County

Blaine County

Fallon County

Liberty County

Wheatland County

Judith Basin County

Meagher County

McCone County

Powder River County

Daniels County

Carter County

Prairie County

Wibaux County

Garfield County

Golden Valley County

Treasure County

Petroleum County

Created by on 05/28/2023 5:45 am.
Source: Demographic data provided by the Census Bureau and the American Community Survey.
For more information about Population: White, see the dictionary.
Health Service Areas are a single county or cluster of contiguous counties which are relatively self-contained with respect to hospital care. For more detailed information, please see Health Service Area information page. Puerto Rico is being treated as a Health Service Area for this data presentation.
Data for United States does not include Puerto Rico.